Power Up

Friends of the Earth sent me a link to this video they took at the last Power Up conference. I can be seen at 1:45.

I highly recommend these courses as they provide you with a very useful complete tool kit to enquire about planning permissions, the London Plan and anything that affects your way of life and the local community, your borough and country and even the planet as a whole. I got a folder with all relevant legislation.

This gives you and gave me lots of confidence.

There is going to be a Power Up conference in the new year and I want to encourage you to apply to get a place. You do not have to be a member of a political party or pressure group, all what is required is love for your area.
Once you have had this training you can take on town halls and make your enquiries, getting the tools and not needing to rely on expensive legal advice.

I am going to be very busy this year and I am not quite sure if I can make it.

Leave a Reply

